Academic conduct advisers

Further information

Due dates for ACE

Each school has designated academic conduct advisers.

Business School
Fang Liu (undergraduate)
Vincent Chong (postgraduate)
Conservatorium of Music
Andrew Foote
Dental School
Professor Camile Farah
Graduate School of Education
Peter Merrotsy
Law School
Dr Murray Wesson
Medical School
Contact Unit Coordinator for respective year in the first instance, Professor Roland Kaiser
School of Agriculture and Environment
Associate Professor Michael Burton
Dr Sharyn Hickey
School of Allied Health
Assistant Professor Liza Seubert
School of Biological Sciences
Associate Professor Patrick Finnegan
School of Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor Lynette Fernandes
School of Design
Emily Brink
School of Earth Sciences
Associate Professor Annette George
School of Human Sciences
Associate Professor Tony Bakker
School of Humanities
Dr Dale Adams
Dr Bonnie Thomas
School of Indigenous Studies
Melville Thomas
School of Molecular Sciences
Dr Duncan Wild
School of Physics, Mathematics and Computing
Professor Frank van Kann
School of Population and Global Health
Professor Colleen Fisher
School of Psychological Science
Dr Guy Curtis
School of Social Sciences
Kyoko Kawasaki