Current Students

Staff profiles

Lloyd, Mr Paul Manager International Student Support & Global Learning Office +61 8 6488 1036 paul.lloyd@uwa.edu.au M352
Maley, Ms Fiona Study Abroad Adviser +61 8 6488 2298 fiona.maley@uwa.edu.au M352
Basanovic, Ms Debra Coordinator, International Sponsored Students +61 8 6488 1785 debra.basanovic@uwa.edu.au M302
Capelinha, Haylee Study Abroad Assistant (Mon-Wed) +61 8 6488 7398 haylee.capelinha@uwa.edu.au M352
Curran, Ms Chelsea Study Abroad Adviser +61 8 6488 1823 chelsea.curran@uwa.edu.au M352
Erkan, Ms Jasmine Study Abroad Assistant +61 8 6488 8199 jasmine.erkan@uwa.edu.au M352
Fabbris, Giulia Study Abroad Assistant +61 8 6488 8199 giulia.fabbris@uwa.edu.au M352
Gordon, Ms Jessica Study Abroad Adviser (on leave) jessica.gordon@uwa.edu.au M352
Hajiali, Asha Ambassador asha.hajiali@uwa.edu.au M302
Haloun, Ms Carrie Study Abroad Adviser (Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri) +61 8 6488 8021 carrie.haloun@uwa.edu.au M352
Hogan, Ms Marian Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 4295 marian.hogan@uwa.edu.au M352
Moncrieff, Mr Broderick Study Abroad Adviser +61 8 6488 3536 broderick.moncrieff@uwa.edu.au M352
Mu, Mrs Li International Student Adviser +61 8 6488 2428 li.mu@uwa.edu.au M352
Seah, Miss Celia Administrative Assistant +61 8 6488 7378 celia.seah@uwa.edu.au M352